Sign in to follow this  
Fruzsina

Your hobby?

Hi guys!

This is another selfexplaining one, and i don't even know why didn't someone shoot here this question :3 Since this page (the hobbies page) is exist since 2019 ^^

Do you guys have any good hobbies you like to do, aside of gaming of course? :3
Personally i'd pick tenis, even if i'm not good at, but i love it. However since the pandemic, i can't enjoy this activity. But i still have my garden, well as my cats ❤️

What about you guys? :3

Note: The next post i will try to arrange it at friday, but it could be delay, if my internet wont work properly (yesterday i had issues). It will be a poll, just to bring something new ❤️

My hobbies are video games and anime. But I like to pick a single video game at a time and try to be the best in the world at it, and right now that game is PSU. I tried to play other games while Clem has been down, but I just can't do it. So that means I put more time into anime lately. I watched a lot of stuff on my backlog, and lately I've been watching Ranma 1/2.

But while I love anime, I don't like it anywhere near as much as video games. And I usually can't watch anime for hours on end like I can with playing video games.

My hobbies making muzik, but mi did always too shy uploading it somewhere, need 4 try an si maybe sum'ady like it. An also cooking I-tal food especially cooking sum popular meals I-tal way dat means ongle natural ingridients widout meat an salt, an of course mi luv carrying my cats. Anime sometimes but nowadays it pretty templated an boring, my favourites konosuba an gintama.

@SHOTGUN That feels the same in a way, i used to had ambition on making videos of gameplay. I've share it with a few friend of mine in private, and then deleted them, well most of them. I still have a few that i just couldn't delete, i wouldn't share them because of it's poor quality.

If one day i will make a video, and i feel it's good enough to share, i will toss a link to it here. ❤️