Nanoblast Bar Bug

This server is perfecto. There are no probl... oh.
Visual Studio reports nothing in debugging. Vol 2.
Shindeiru
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:34 pm

Nanoblast Bar Bug

Postby Shindeiru » Sat Sep 29, 2018 6:58 pm

Details-

Character Name: Shindeiru
Class: Fortefighter

Issue: Whenever running Protectors A-Rank, traversing from Block to Block causes the bar to reset to 0 no matter how full it gets. Also when starting the mission at full Nanoblast the next hit on an enemy resets the bar as if it was counting up from 0. This seems to be account specific, since I've ran the same mission with other beasts and they're able to hold their nanoblast the same.

Frequency: 100% on A-Rank Protectors, bug does not happen anywhere else.

Solution: By switching classes it allowed for the bar to remain filled between zones.
Last edited by Shindeiru on Mon Oct 01, 2018 3:49 pm, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Dual Stream
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Nov 19, 2015 7:37 pm
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Nanoblast Bar Bug

Postby Dual Stream » Sat Sep 29, 2018 7:32 pm

Hmmmm...

That's a strange bug indeed.

Have you tried changing classes? This seems to fix a lot of bugs and problems that are account related.

You could also try changing your blast badge at Lumilass?

If that fails, then check to see if you have the same bug with another beast character on your account (yes, I know this will mean getting to level 20 first).

Let me know how you get on.

- Viyra XXX

Shindeiru
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:34 pm

Re: Solved: Nanoblast Bar Bug

Postby Shindeiru » Sat Sep 29, 2018 8:03 pm

Thanks for the tips!
It seems that the changing classes was all that it needed to resolve the issue, I'll be sure to keep that tip handy if I experience anything else. :D

Shindeiru
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 4:34 pm

Re: Nanoblast Bar Bug

Postby Shindeiru » Mon Oct 01, 2018 8:05 pm

Just an Update: It seems that this bug isn't fully gone, as I logged in today my Fighmaster could not hold a Nanoblast charge between zones. Changing classes and back fixed it once more, but it seems that it reoccurs randomly.


Return to “Bugs & Problems”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest